Ladies Presentation Evening

Dewsbury Golf Club

Another successful year for the Ladies Section rounded off with the annual presentation evening

Share this post

The prize winners were:

Front row:

Golfer of the year- Helen Chappelow (centre) madam president, madam Captain.

Back row right to left:

Jayne Russell, Stephanie Sykes, Vivien Learie, Barbara Barron, Christine White, Linda Welsh, Mollie Brown, Jan Pearson, Linda Dyson.

Winner of Order of Merit- Barbara Barron

Golfer of the year- Helen Chappelow.

Ladies Presentation Evening